April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Apr 1 8:45 am
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Sun, Apr 2 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 2 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 2 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 2 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 2 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 2 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Apr 2 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Apr 2 5:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Apr 2 7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 3 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Apr 3 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Apr 3 2:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 3 6:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 3 7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 3 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 4 9:00 am
 
 
Tue, Apr 4 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Apr 4 4:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 4 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 4 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 4 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 4 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Apr 5 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 5 9:00 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 5 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 5 10:30 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 5 7:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Apr 5 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 6 12:15 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 6 6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 6 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 6 7:30 pm
 
 
 
 
Fri, Apr 7 11:00 am
 
 
Fri, Apr 7 12:00 pm
 
 
Fri, Apr 7 3:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Apr 8 8:45 am
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Sun, Apr 9 (All day) Palm Sunday
 
 
Mon, Apr 10 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Apr 10 2:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 10 6:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 10 7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 10 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 11 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Apr 11 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 11 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Apr 12 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 12 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 12 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 13 (All day) Maundy Thursday
 
 
Fri, Apr 14 (All day) Good Friday
 
 
Sat, Apr 15 8:45 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 9 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 9 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 9 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 9 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 9 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 9 12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Thu, Apr 13 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 13 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 13 7:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Apr 14 3:00 pm
 
 
Fri, Apr 14 7:00 pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Sun, Apr 16 (All day) Easter Sunday
 
 
Mon, Apr 17 (All day) Easter Monday - Office CLOSED
 
 
Tue, Apr 18 9:00 am
 
 
Tue, Apr 18 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Apr 18 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Apr 18 4:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 18 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 18 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 18 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 18 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 18 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Apr 19 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 19 9:00 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 19 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 19 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 20 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Apr 20 12:15 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 20 6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 20 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 20 7:30 pm
 
 
 
 
Fri, Apr 21 3:00 pm
 
 
Fri, Apr 21 6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Apr 21 7:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Apr 22 8:45 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 16 6:30 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 16 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 16 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 16 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 16 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 16 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Apr 17 10:30 am
 
 
Mon, Apr 17 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Apr 17 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Apr 17 2:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 17 6:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 17 7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 17 7:30 pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Sun, Apr 23 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 23 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 23 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 23 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 23 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 23 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 23 12:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Apr 23 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Apr 23 2:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Apr 23 5:30 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 24 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Apr 24 2:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 24 6:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 24 7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 24 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 25 9:00 am
 
 
Tue, Apr 25 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Apr 25 2:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 25 3:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 25 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 25 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 25 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Apr 26 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 26 9:00 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 26 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 26 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 26 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 27 6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 27 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 27 7:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Apr 28 3:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Apr 29 8:45 am
 
 
 
 
Sat, Apr 29 11:00 am
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Sun, Apr 30 (All day) Fifth Sunday
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sun, Apr 30 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 30 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 30 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 30 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 30 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 30 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Apr 30 12:15 pm
 
Add to calendar

Latest News

Sanctuary DMV congregations will be talking about next steps in supporting those fearing deportation, including court accompaniment and advocacy, at All Souls Unitarian Church, 1500 Harvard St.

Rock Spring is co-sponsoring this first Arlington viewing of this award-wining film about plant and animal ecosystems in the suburbs. Featuring Dr.

by Laura Martin

The reality is that I too have

Authored your pain.

I laid a blank piece of paper down

When you needed me to respond.

I chose the shortcut.

I learned complicity,

Learned to move quietly in my privilege,

Learned to let the doors open for me

Before walked inside.

I inherited fear

And did not unlearn it.

In fight or flight, I flew.

I confess all this.

And I commit to hearing

The raw stories,

To letting your vulnerability

Chafe me.