September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Sep 1 11:00 am
 
 
Fri, Sep 1 12:00 pm
 
 
Fri, Sep 1 3:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Sep 2 8:45 am
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Sun, Sep 3 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 3 10:00 am
 
 
Mon, Sep 4 (All day) Labor Day * Office Closed
 
 
Tue, Sep 5 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Sep 5 4:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Sep 5 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Sep 5 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Sep 6 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Sep 6 10:30 am
 
 
Wed, Sep 6 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Sep 7 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Sep 7 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Sep 7 7:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Sep 8 3:00 pm
 
 
 
Mon, Sep 4 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Sep 4 2:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Sep 4 6:00 pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Sun, Sep 10 8:30 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 10 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 10 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 10 11:30 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 10 1:30 pm
 
 
Mon, Sep 11 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Sep 11 2:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Sep 11 6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Sep 12 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Tue, Sep 12 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Sep 12 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Sep 13 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Sep 13 10:30 am
 
 
Wed, Sep 13 1:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Sep 13 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Sep 14 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Sep 14 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Sep 14 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Sep 14 7:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Sep 15 3:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Sep 16 8:15 am
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Sun, Sep 17 (All day) Launch Sunday
 
 
Mon, Sep 18 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Sep 18 2:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Sep 18 6:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Sep 18 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Sep 19 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Sep 19 4:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Sep 19 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Sep 19 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Sep 20 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Sep 20 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Sep 21 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Sep 21 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Sep 21 7:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Sep 22 3:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Sep 23 8:45 am
 
 
 
 
Sun, Sep 17 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 17 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 17 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 17 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 17 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 17 12:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Sep 17 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Sep 17 12:30 pm
 
 
Sun, Sep 17 12:30 pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Sun, Sep 24 8:30 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 24 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 24 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 24 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 24 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 24 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 24 12:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Sep 24 2:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Sep 25 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Sep 25 2:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Sep 25 5:30 pm
 
 
Mon, Sep 25 6:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Sep 25 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Sep 26 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Sep 26 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Sep 27 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Sep 27 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Sep 28 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Sep 28 7:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Sep 29 3:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Sep 30 8:45 am
 
Add to calendar

Latest News

The Rock Spring Church Council calls a Special Congregational Meeting to discuss and approve a new budget for the campus renewal construction project.

How do our internal preferences influence the way we operate in the outside world?

by Laura Martin

The reality is that I too have

Authored your pain.

I laid a blank piece of paper down

When you needed me to respond.

I chose the shortcut.

I learned complicity,

Learned to move quietly in my privilege,

Learned to let the doors open for me

Before walked inside.

I inherited fear

And did not unlearn it.

In fight or flight, I flew.

I confess all this.

And I commit to hearing

The raw stories,

To letting your vulnerability

Chafe me.