Personnel Board Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Wed Jun 08 2016, Wed Nov 09 2016, Wed May 10 2017, Wed Jul 12 2017, Wed Aug 09 2017, Wed Nov 08 2017. Also includes Mon Jun 13 2016, Thu Aug 17 2017, Wed Nov 15 2017.
January 13, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, February 10, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, March 9, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, April 13, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, May 11, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, June 13, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, July 13, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, August 10, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, September 14, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, October 12, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, December 14, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, January 11, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, February 8, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, March 8, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, April 12, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, June 14, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, August 17, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, September 13, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, October 11, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, November 15, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm, December 13, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Location: 
Saegmuller Room


For iCal compatible calendars

Latest News

Advent is the season of preparing ourselves, our families, and our homes to welcome and celebrate Jesus’ arrival. This year, all Rock Springers are invited to begin their preparations at an “Advent Event” hosted by the Youth of Rock Spring.

“Gloria, in excelsis Deo!” Come hear the Rock Spring Sanctuary Choir perform John Rutter’s “Gloria.” This piece gives a contemporary and joyous interpretation of the centuries old latin text.